Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma Family/Owners Reviews from Facebook and Google:

Braveheart Cane Corso Family Owners reviews of Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma and Owner/Breeder - Ken Reynolds!!

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Russell Yaksic recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma  July 19, 2022

* * * * * 5 Stars

"If your looking for a Top Breeder of Cane Corso Canines.....well...look no further...you found him. Ken is the most honest, down to earth and upfront guy you'll ever meet. Ken's number one priority is his dog's and it shows one hundred and ten percent. I've never seen a cleaner and professionally kept kennel. Ken has always been available to answer questions I've had about raising our new family member. I have alot of respect for Ken and Lynn for the level of expertise that they hold themselves to while raising this loyal magnificent breed of dog."

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ryan Boo recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma  January 15, 2022

* * * * * 5 Stars

I cannot thank the Braveheart family enough! From before I even had put a deposit down Ken had spent numerous hours with me talking about the breed making sure I would be the right fit for one of his babies. The Braveheart family isn't worried about making a quick buck like most breeders, they make sure their dogs are going to the right homes and people. I am so thankful I was picked to take one of their babies home it has made my family so happy! Even our vet after Nova's first appointment said she is such a loving girl and she is a wonderful temperament, not making a quick buck like most breeders, they make sure their dogs are going to the right homes and people. I am so thankful I was picked to take one of their babies home it has made my family so happy! Even our vet after Nova's first appointment said she is such a loving girl and she is a wonderful temperament! Ken kept in touch with me almost everyday on how our puppy was doing after she was born and spent countless hours educating me on this breed. He helped us arrange the transport as well!  Thank you Braveheart family so much! We are so thankful to have one of your babies!

I cannot thank Ken and the Braveheart family enough!
They produce the most quality loving dogs and companions and by far the smartest!
My kiddos are super happy thanks to you guys!
So happy to be apart of the Braveheart family!

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Tanya Mac recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma  January 12, 2022

* * * * * 5 Stars

We are so in love with him! ❤
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
James Davis recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma  January 5, 2022

* * * * * 5 Stars

Thank you Ken this little guy is a live wire 100+mph until he stops lays down and falls asleep.
His little face just melts your heart, he was worth the wait.
Thanks again to you and your wife
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Bob and Carla Waldron recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma  November 3, 2021

* * * * * 5 Stars

Bob and Carla Waldron - Boo and Josey - We highly recommend Ken and Braveheart Cane Corso!! We have two pups from Ken. Boo from his 6th litter and Josey from his 10th litter. They are both wonderful. My husband and I own a veterinary practice in Texas, and we were impressed with Ken and Braveheart Cane Corso facilities. He is very knowledgeable and the love he has for his pups is apparent from your first call. He takes such good care of them and it shows in how healthy and smart the pups are. He is there to answer all of your questions. I would direct anyone looking for a Cane Corso to Braveheart.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Heather Dizzle Del Moral recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma  October 18, 2021
* * * * * 5 Stars
"Ken and his wife sent us off with our new baby with so much good information and the comfort of knowing they are only a phone call away. You can tell they truly love each and every dog and puppy on the property. I highly recommend them."
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Georgia Kalligeri recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma  October 11, 2021

* * * * * 5 Stars

Dezirae Rowan recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma  September 14, 2021

* * * * * 5 Stars

"I highly recommend! Ken is literally great! We got exactly what we was looking for plus some! His kennels are supper clean they don't stink you get a tour of the place and meet all the Cane Corso.  Anything you need or need to know he is just a call or text away with no problem with all the questions! If you are looking for high quality dogs as a part of your family. I 100% recommend Braveheart with no doubt about it!"

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Vince Isreal recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma  September 12, 2021

* * * * * 5 Stars

"Bruce is the newest addition to our family! I heard about Ken through a mutual friend and couldn't be happier with our puppy.  He has a great temperament and already does well with small children, other dogs and on walks.  Ken spends countless hours with the dogs and really knows his stuff.  The facilities are top notch.  I highly recommend Braveheart Cane Corso."

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Jennifer Barno recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma  September 12, 2021

* * * * * 5 Stars

"Most definitely recommend!!  Ken was/is amazing! My husband and I are so impressed with Braveheart facilities, the studs/dames and of course with our new baby!  If you're looking to add a cane corso to your family, we recommend joining the Braveheart Cane Corso Family ❤"

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Zach Robinson recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma  September 6, 2021

* * * * * 5 Stars

"The Myrick Family recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma.....We have a very sweet baby girl.  Ken and his wife was so sweet and love how much they love all their babies as well.  Would highly recommend Braveheart Cane Corso to anyone.  Ken sent me updates on Stormi along with pictures throughout the process.  We couldn't be happier"

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Gideon Bridges recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma August 30, 2021

* * * * * 5 Stars

"Ken was awesome to deal with. Beautiful dogs and facility. Would highly recommend."


Angela Lowery Rucker  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma  August 5, 2021

* * * * * 5 Stars

Ken was very thorough and made sure his puppies go to good homes! Kept us in the loop before, during, and after pregnancy and sent photos as well. Definitely would recommend him if you are looking for well taken care of family of pups!

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Christopher Harper  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma  August 5, 2021

* * * * * 5 Stars

Kenny goes out of his way to make sure you are are fully prepared to bring this special breed to your family. He is only a phone call or text away from any questions I have, his knowledge of the breed is phenomenal. Kenny treats each puppy like his own, in fact he took care of my puppy for an extra week while we were on a family vacation and during the healing process from ear cropping. this speaks volumes of the care he has for his puppies and customers. Nicest kennels around by far!

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Kristi England  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma  July 19, 2021

* * * * * 5 Stars

My son and I are so happy with our beautiful boy! You can tell Ken takes the BEST care of all of his animals. He shares so much knowledge to take care of your new family member and expressed he is only a phone call away. I have zero doubt I can contact him anytime with any question. His dogs and their kennels were in amazing condition. I HIGHLY recommend them!

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Beth Roberts Cummings  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma July 16, 2021

* * * * * 5 Stars

Love our beautiful new pup. We were so impressed with the whole process when we picked her up. Ken shared lots of knowledge about the dogs. The kennel was amazing. I would recommend Braveheart as the perfect to find your perfect dog. you won't be disappointed.
Beth and Gary

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Nicole Moody  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma    July 13, 2021

* * * * * 5 Stars

Ken and his wife are awesome make you feel like part of their family. From the moment you walk into Braveheart to the minute you leave you feel loved. They take great care of there puppies and full grown dogs we are looking forward to sending pictures and keeping in contact with them. Our girl Willow is one of a kind wouldn't have chose anyone else to work with as breeders

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Diana Garrett recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma  May 9, 2021
* * * * * 5 Stars
Thank you Braveheart for blessing us with our beautiful baby girl Sameera. We are absolutely in love with her. Ken really cares about his dogs and it really shows. The facility was nice and clean. He kept us updated and answered every question I had (I had a million of them) due to us being first time Cane corso owners. I told him what we were looking for and he blessed us with Sameera. Until this day he still answers my phone calls and we’ve had Sameera for 3 weeks. I would highly recommend Braveheart. ♥️
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Kara Bermudez recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma March 28, 2021

* * * * * 5 Stars

I had the most pleasant experience. I've been searching for "my" dog for years and never felt good about any until now. We were actually referred to a friend of his because when I explained what I wanted he didn't have the exact match but knew his friend did and was happy to get me set up so I could have the puppy of my dreams. I love that he did that for me.
Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma (owner)
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Alan Angela Neal  recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   March 28, 2021

* * * * * 5 Stars

Ken and his wife take very good care of their animals as well as the puppies. Ken is not just there to sell a pup. He is there if you have any questions or need help. I highly recommend Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma!

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Carrie Krueger recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   March 19, 2021

* * * * * 5 Stars

Ken and his Wife were absolutely wonderful!! they answered all of our question and even continue to stay in touch! His facilities are amazing and of course his cane corso are phenomenal ! He did everything and much more to welcome my family into his! We are proud to say we got orange girl whom we have named Nikki and she is so awsome and smart! We love our little Nikki and we are excited to see her grow into an impressive, sweet and loving part of our family!. We are proud to be a part of such a reputable Braveheart family!
Cecil and Carrie of Coffeyville, ks

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Cody Bizzell recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma  March 18, 2021

* * * * * 5 Stars

Without a doubt, one of the best breeders you will find! They have gone above and beyond with the care and attention their babies need. Strongly recommend

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Teresa Hamilton-Gentry recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   January 28

* * * * * 5 Stars

Working with Ken and Lynn has been amazing. Our experience with them in getting our baby boy has been the best. They made sure we had all we needed to bring our baby home and I have texted them with questions and received an immediate response. They love their babies and it shows. Their facility is state of the art. If you are looking to add a Cane Corso to your home I would only recommend them.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Billy Pagonis recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   January 21, 2021

* * * * * 5 Stars

If your looking for a cane corso look no farther. Braveheart Cane Corso is the best hands down. Ken knows his stuff. Im proud to be part of the family.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Chris Chavez recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma  January 17, 2021
* * * * * 5 Stars
Do not hesitate to get your beautiful Cane Corso pup from Ken. This man is passionate about his dogs. Our Saint is one quality, beautiful dog. We just picked him up yesterday and Saint is already settling in with his new family and home. This pup has an extremely calm temperament and friendly personality, both important characteristics I was seeking. Ken’s Braveheart facility is top notch. The care that goes into these dogs is evident immediately when you set foot on his facility. From the first time I talked to Ken on the phone, I could tell that this breeder knew what he was doing and Braveheart was the right fit for us. Ken has provided us with a lot of guidance and information about how to care for our pup. He is also very good about communicating with you throughout the process and following up. Thanks, Ken! 🇱🇷
Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma (owner)
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Jeremy Burrell recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   January 14, 2021
* * * * * 5 Stars
Amazing experience for our first Cane Corso. Great Breeding facility! Working with Ken and Lynn Reynolds made this an easy choice to complete our family. Or as Ken would say, join his Braveheart Family. My family is ecstatic and grateful. No better choice than Braveheart for your Cane Corso
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Larissa Lewis recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma  September 3, 2020
* * * * * 5 Stars
Had the absolute best experience getting our baby! Ken kept us informed the whole time and updated with pictures. I knew I was getting our baby boy from the best of the best, He made sure we were fully prepared to take our boy home. We are so proud and honored to be a part of The Braveheart family!!!
Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma (owner)
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Krystal Rother recommends Braveheart Cane Corso  September 2, 2020
* * * * * 5 Stars
Braveheart Cane Corso is an excellent choice. They take care of their customers to a whole new level. The entire experience was great. You know what to expect. Ken is very efficient, which was wonderful for us, being two nurses. The dogs are treated top notch, they have a fantastic set up. During the entire course of our experience we watched them provide amazing care for these dogs and treat us like family. I would recommend them to anyone!!!! So happy with our Cane Corso puppy.
Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma (owner)
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Sarah Kinnamon recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   December 31, 2019

* * * * * 5 Stars

Ken and family were extremely helpful during the entire experience. Kept us updated with frequent text and pictures of our baby boy until he was ready to pickup. Also took the time to go over everything he would need for a long healthy life. Thanks so much!

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Lance M. Love recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   November 16, 2019

* * * * * 5 Stars

Ken clearly loves his dogs. Want someone who will love your pup before you pick it up as much as you will when you get it home? Well, look no further. He’s ethical and dedicated to improving Cane Corsos, not just breeding his dogs to sell-off the pups. His dogs are happy and healthy. I’m really happy to have found Braveheart.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Tracy K Slater recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   February 24, 2019

* * * * * 5 Stars

awesome breeder with outstanding dogs....very easy to do business with and very knowledgeable about the breed

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
E.J. Kirk recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   September 17, 2018

* * * * * 5 Stars

No better people than Ken and Lynn to go to for Cane Corsos. I really enjoyed meeting them and their dogs. We got 2 puppies and both are amazing. Ken can answer any questions you have and really cares about his dogs even after they go to their new home.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Carolyn Turrentine recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   August 6, 2018

* * * * * 5 Stars

excellent followup caring goes above and beyond to make sure dog is suited to your personality and needs couldn't be happier thank you so much beatiful kennels and very well behaved dogs

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Jackson Reynolds reviewed Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   July 23, 2018

* * * * * 5 Stars

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Robert Kleinsorge recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   August 7, 2017

* * * * * 5 Stars

Ken is amazing his dogs are beautiful. Mac is such a awsome stud and Tessa is so beautiful. Ken is deff. A man of his word he tells you exactly what you are getting and nothing less! i would strongly suggest braveheart kennel to any one looking for an amazing dog. I know I'm glad we picked each other!

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
JB Hughes recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   August 6, 2017

* * * * * 5 Stars

I can't praise Ken and his wife enough! They went above and beyond to make us and our puppy happy. Ken drove half way to Mississippi to deliver our Luna! They spent a lot of time with us to make sure we knew what kind of food she has been eating and how to care for her ears. There is no doubt that they care about what they do and will do what it takes to produce the best Cane Corsos west of the Mississippi (and now east of the Mississippi  ). I know they are available to gladly answer any questions we may have for years to come. Thanks Ken! I will recommend you to anyone that is looking for a Corso!

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Abby Stimson recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   July 29, 2017

* * * * * 5 Stars

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Michael Stimson recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   July 29, 2017

* * * * * 5 Stars

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Teri Brazil recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   July 28, 2017

* * * * * 5 Stars

Just picked up our baby today!! They have done an amazing job with all their dogs! Spent time with us showed us what to feed him, how to take care of his ears and what shots and wormer he has had and when he'll be due for his next. Amazing people and we are all in love with our little guy already!!

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Chris Honea recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma   July 18, 2017
* * * * * 5 Stars
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Jeff Williamson recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma
* * * * * 5 Stars
Very professional, extremely clean facilities and very well cared for dogs. Ken is an amazing person. Highly recommend.
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Bobby Magee recommends Braveheart Cane Corso Oklahoma
* * * * * 5 Stars
This place is amazing it really shows that Kenny loves these dogs we got our Brutus at 8 weeks he is 4 months next week Brutus is already house broke already alerting on front door backyard he is truly amazing and healthy Kenny is great and always there if I have any questions you can't go wrong when dealing with Braveheart.
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________